Dosen Pengampu

Program studi Magister Matematika Departemen Matematika FMIPA UI

Prof. Belawati H. Widjaja, M.Sc., Ph.D
GURU BESAR
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424

Prof. Dr. Djati Kerami
GURU BESAR
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - djatikr@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations

Alhadi Bustamam S.Si., M.Kom., Ph.D.
LEKTOR KEPALA
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - alhadi@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations

Dr. Alhaji Akbar Bachtiar S.Si., M.Sc., Ph.D.
LEKTOR
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - alhaji@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations

Bevina D. Handari, M.Sc., Ph.D
LEKTOR
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - bevina@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations

Dr. Dian Lestari, DEA
LEKTOR
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - dian.lestari@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations

Dr. Dipo Aldila, M.Si
Pengajar
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - aldiladipo@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations

Gatot Fatwanto hertono, M.Sc., Ph.D
LEKTOR
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - gatot-f1@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations

Dr,rer.nat Hendri Murfi, M.Kom
LEKTOR KEPALA
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - hendri@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations

Dr. Hengki Tasman, MSi., M.Sc
LEKTOR
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - htasman@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations

Dr. Kiki Ariyanti, M.Si
LEKTOR KEPALA
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - kiki@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations

Dr. Sri Mardiyati, M.Kom
LEKTOR KEPALA
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - sri_math@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations

Dr. Suryadi M.T, Drs., MT
LEKTOR KEPALA
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - yadi.mt@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Dr. Titin Siswantining, DEA
LEKTOR KEPALA
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - titin@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations

Dr. Yekti Widyaningsih, M.Si., Dra.
LEKTOR
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - yekti@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations

Dr. Yudi Satria, MT
LEKTOR
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - ysatria@sci.ui.ac.id

Dr. Zuherman Rustam, DEA
LEKTOR KEPALA
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - rustam@sci.ui.ac.id