Staf Kami


STAF PENGAJAR


Alhadi Bustamam., S.Si., M.Kom., Ph.D.
Lektor Kepala

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - alhadi@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Al Haji Akbar Bachtiar, S.Si., M.Sc., Ph.D.
Lektor

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - alhaji@ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Arie Wibowo, S.Si., M.Si
Pengajar

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - arie.wibowo@sci.ui.ac.id

Dra. Bevina Desjwiandra Handari, M.Sc., Ph.D.
Lektor

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - bevina@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Dra. Denny Riama Silaban, M.Kom
Lektor Kepala

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - denny@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Devvi Sarwinda, S.Si., M.Kom.

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - devvi@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Dhian Widya, S.Si., M.Kom.
Pengajar

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - dhian.widya61@sci.ui.ac.id

Dr. Dra. Dian Lestari, D.E.A.
Lektor

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - aurora@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Dr. Dipo Aldila, S.Si, M.Si,
Pengajar

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - aldiladipo@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Almarhum Prof. Dr. Drs. Djati Kirami
Guru Besar

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - djatikr@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Fevi Novkaniza, S.Si., M.Si.
Asisten Ahli

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - fevi.novkaniza@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Almarhum Drs. Frederik Moses Poyk, M.S.
Asisten Ahli

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - frederik.moses@sci.ui.ac.id

Drs. Gatot Fatwanto Hertono, M.Sc., Ph.D.
Lektor

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - gatot-f1@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Gianinna Ardaneswari

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - gianinna@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Dr. rer. nat. Hendri Murfi, S.Si., M.Kom
Lektor

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - hendri@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Dr. Hengki Tasman, S.Si., M.Si.
Lektor

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - htasman@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Dra. Ida Fithriani, M.Si.
Lektor

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - ida.f@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Dr. Kiki Ariyanti, M.Si., Ph.D.
Lektor Kepala

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - kiki@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Maulana Malik, M.Si.

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - maulana.malik@sci.ui.ac.id

Mila Novita, S.Si., M.Si.
Asisten Ahli

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - mila.novita@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Dra. Nora Hariadi, M.Si. Hariadi, M.Si.
Lektor

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - nora.hariadi@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Dra. Rianti Setiadi, M.Si.
Lektor

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - rianti@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Sarini Abdullah, S.Si., M.Stats.
Pengajar

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - sarini@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Dra. Saskya Mary Soemartojo, M.Si.
Lektor

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - saskya@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Sindy Devila, S.Si., M.Kom

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - sindy@sci.ui.ac.id

Dra. Siti Aminah, M.Kom
Lektor

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - aminah@sci.ui.ac.id

Dra. Siti Nurrohmah, M.Si
Lektor

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - snurrohmah@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Dr. Dra. Sri Mardiyati, M.Kom.
Lektor Kepala

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - sri_math@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Dra. Suarsih Utama, M.Si.
Lektor

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - suarsih.utama@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Dr. Drs. Suryadi, M.T.
Lektor Kepala

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - yadi.mt@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Dr. Dra. Titin Siswantining, D.E.A.
Lektor Kepala

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - titin@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Dr. Dra. Yekti Widyaningsih, M.Si.
Lektor

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - yekti@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Dr. Yudi Satria, S.Si., M.T.
Lektor

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - ysatria@sci.ui.ac.id

Google Scholar Citations
Dr. Drs. Zuherman Rustam, D.E.A.
Lektor Kepala

Departemen Matematika, Gedung D, Fakultas MIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - rustam@sci.ui.ac.id


STAF PENDUKUNG


Anshori .
Tendik
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - ansori@sci.ui.ac.id
Irwan .
Tendik
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - irwan@sci.ui.ac.id
Juriah .
Tendik
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424
Mardhatillah, S.E.
Tendik
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - mardhatillah.se@sci.ui.ac.id
Catur Wahyudi
Tendik
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - catur.wahyudi@sci.ui.ac.id
Via Oktaviani
Tendik
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - via.oktaviana@sci.ui.ac.id
Deni Rahman A.Md
Tendik
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - deni.rahman@sci.ui.ac.id
Rangga Ilham Akbar A.Md
Tendik
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - rangga@sci.ui.ac.id