Staf Kami


STAF PENGAJAR


Alhadi Bustamam S.Si., M.Kom., Ph.D.
Lektor Kepala
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - alhadi@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Al Haji Bachtiar S.Si., M.Sc., Ph.D.
LEKTOR KEPALA
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - alhaji@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Arie Wibowo S.Si., M.Si.
Pengajar
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - arie.wibowo@sci.ui.ac.id
Belawati H. Widjaja Prof. Dra., M.Sc., PhD.
Guru Besar
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424
Bevina D. Handari M.Sc., Ph.D
LEKTOR
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - bevina@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Denny R. Silaban Dra. M.Kom.
Lektor Kepala
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - denny@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Dhian Widya S.Si., M.Kom.
Pengajar
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - dhian.widya61@sci.ui.ac.id
Dr Dian Lestari ., DEA.
LEKTOR
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - dian.lestari@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Dr. Dipo Aldila M.Si
Pengajar
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - aldiladipo@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Alm. Djati Kerami Prof. Dr.
Guru Besar
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - djatikr@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Fevi Novkaniza S.Si., M.Si.
Asisten Ahli
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - fevi.novkaniza@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Frederik MP., Drs. M.Kom.
Asisten Ahli
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - frederik.moses@sci.ui.ac.id
Gatot F. Hertono, M.Sc., Ph.D
LEKTOR
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - gatot-f1@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Helen Burhan, S.Si., M.Si.
Pengajar
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - helen.burhan@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Dr.rer.nat. Hendri Murfi M.Kom
LEKTOR KEPALA
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - hendri@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Dr. Hengki Tasman, M.Si, M.Sc,
LEKTOR
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - htasman@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Ida Fithriani Dra. M.Si.
Lektor
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - ida.f@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Dr. Kiki Ariyanti Sugeng, M.Si.
LEKTOR KEPALA
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - kiki@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Maulana Malik S.Si., M.Si.
Pengajar
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - m.malik@sci.ui.ac.id
Mila Novita S.Si., M.Si.
Asisten Ahli
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - mila.novita@sci.ui.ac.id
Nora Hariadi Dra., M.Si.
Lektor
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - nora.hariadi@sci.ui.ac.id
Rahmi Rusin S.Si., M.ScTech.
Lektor
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - rahmirus@sci.ui.ac.id
Rianti Setiadi Dra., M.Si.
Lektor
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - rianti@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Sarini Abdullah S.Si., M.Stats.
Pengajar
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - sarini@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Saskya Mary Dra. M.Si.
Lektor
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - saskya@sci.ui.ac.id
Siti Aminah Dra. M.Kom.
Lektor
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 -
Google Scholar Citations
Siti Nurrohmah Dra. M.Si.
Lektor
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - snurrohmah@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Dr. Sri Mardiyati M.Kom.
LEKTOR KEPALA
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - sri_math@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Suarsih Utama Dra. M.Si.
LEKTOR
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - suarsih.utama@sci.ui.ac.id
Suci Fratama Sari S.Si., M.Si.
Pengajar
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - sucifratamas@sci.ui.ac.id
Dr. Suryadi MT, Drs., M.T.
LEKTOR KEPALA
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - yadi.mt@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Titin Siswantining, Dra., DEA.
LEKTOR KEPALA
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - titin@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Yekti Widyaningsih, Dra., M.Si., Dr.
LEKTOR KEPALA
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - yekti@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Yudi Satria, Dr., M.T.
LEKTOR
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - ysatria@sci.ui.ac.id
Zuherman Rustam, Dr., DEA.
LEKTOR KEPALA
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - rustam@sci.ui.ac.id
Gianinna Ardaneswari S.Si, M.Si
Pengajar
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - ninna@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations
Devvi Sarwinda S.Si, M.Kom
Pengajar
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - devvi@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar Citations


STAF PENDUKUNG


Anshori .
Tendik
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - ansori@sci.ui.ac.id
Irwan .
Tendik
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - irwan@sci.ui.ac.id
Juriah .
Tendik
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424
Mardhatillah, S.E.
Tendik
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - mardhatillah.se@sci.ui.ac.id
Catur Wahyudi
Tendik
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - catur.wahyudi@sci.ui.ac.id
Via Oktaviani
Tendik
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - via.oktaviana@sci.ui.ac.id
Deni Rahman A.Md
Tendik
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - deni.rahman@sci.ui.ac.id
Rangga Ilham Akbar A.Md
Tendik
Gedung D, FMIPA UI, Depok, Jawa Barat 16424 - rangga@sci.ui.ac.id